Due to the unprecedented events related to the Covid-19 Global Pandemic, we are experiencing some shipping delays

Dishwalla - Dishwalla 5 (Digital)
Dishwalla - Dishwalla 5 (Digital)
Dishwalla - Dishwalla 5 (Digital)

Dishwalla - Dishwalla 5 (Digital)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a Digital Download of Dishwalla's 5th album, released March 15th 2005. 

All songs written by JR Richards except for: "Far Away" written by Jim Wood and "40 Stories", music written by Dishwalla, words by JR Richards

Produced by: Sylvia Massy, Bill Szymczyk and Ryan Green

JR Richards - Vocals, Guitar, Ac Guitar, Piano, Keys and Programming
Rodney Cravens - Guitars
Jim Wood - Keyboards, Piano, Ac guitar
Pete Maloney - Drums, Percussion
Scot Alexander - Bass, Ac guitar

Track List:

  1. 40 Stories - 4:29
  2. Collide - 4:49
  3. Ease The Moment - 5:54
  4. Coral Sky - 3:44
  5. Winter Sun - 3:50
  6. Creeps In The Stone - 3:41
  7. Surrender The Crown - 3:49
  8. Bleeding Out - 3:47
  9. Life For Sale - 2:59
  10. Above The Wreckage - 3:31
  11. Far Away - 4:08
  12. Collide (Massy Mix) - 4:39

"For Dishwalla's 4th studio album we teamed up with three different producers, Bill Szymczyk (Eagles, BB King) , Sylvia Massey (Tool, System of a Down) and Ryan Greene (No FX, Megadeath) to make what I believe to be is the heaviest Dishwalla album we ever made. With both "Collide" and "Ease the moment" as my two favorites out of all the songs I wrote for that album.... and especially "Ease the Moment" as it captured the true 'magic' that I always hope for when you write & record a song."

- JR Richards